Board of Directors

Brandon D. Davis, Esq, Chair

Director, City of Grand Rapids Office of Oversight & Public Accountability

Tamica Fox, Vice-Chair

Human Resources Generalist, ADAC Automotive

Muskegon Heights mayor Pro-Tem

Kenneth Long, Treasurer

Director of Finance, Muskegon Community College

David Kitchen, Secretary

Training Director, West Michigan Electrical JATC



Jake Eckholm

Director of Economic Development, City of Muskegon

Simeon Frang

Curriculum Director, Orchard View Schools

Keshia Guy

Mission Services Director, Goodwill Industries of West Michigan

Stephanie Harmon

Founder and Director, United Parents

Paula Kendra

Owner, Kendra Consulting

Jack Russell

President, Rolar Products, Inc.

William Snyder

Legislative Assistant and District Director,  Office of State Rep. Terry Sabo

Judith Stojak

Financial Advisor, Raymond James

Jonathan Wilson

Regional Manager, DTE Energy