We are located at:

26 E. Broadway,  Muskegon Heights, MI 49444

Please send mail to P.O. Box 1312 Muskegon, MI 49443

 

Office Hours:

Monday- Wednesday- 9:00 am – 4:00 pm

 

Read Muskegon Staff

Executive Director

Melissa Moore

231-830-5539

melissa.moore@readmuskegon.org

 

Program Coordinators

Shea Ross

616-741-1273
shea.ross@readmuskegon.org

 

Shukurani Nsengiyumva

231-242-3114

shukurani@readmuskegon.org

 

Program Assistant

Andre Pierce

231-224-6036

andre.pierce@readmuskegon.org

 

Development Coordinator

Jenna Lakos

231-224-6169

jenna.lakos@readmuskegon.org

 

Administrative Assistant

Tishley Williams

Main Office: 231-747-7273

tish.williams@readmuskegon.org

Adult Literacy & ESL Instructor

Santana Aker

231-224-6578

santana@readmuskegon.org