We are located at:

26 E. Broadway,  Muskegon Heights, MI 49444

Please send mail to P.O. Box 1312 Muskegon, MI 49443

 

Office Hours:

Monday – Thursday  9:00 am – 5:00 pm

Friday- 9:00 am – 4:00 pm

Other hours available by appointment.  Please call to schedule.

Read Muskegon Staff

Executive Director

Melissa Moore

Direct Line: 231-830-5539

melissa.moore@readmuskegon.org

Contact Melissa regarding partnerships, program development, funding and grant opportunities, marketing and press inquiries.

 

Program Director

Sarah Klassen

Direct Line: 231-766-5040

sarah.klassen@readmuskegon.org

Contact Sarah for information regarding any of our programs and outreach including specifics on enrollment and testing.

 

Program Assistant

Andre Pierce

Direct Line: 646-494-4487

andre.pierce@readmuskegon.org

Contact Andre for information about volunteering, becoming a learner, the Project Fatherhood Book Club or if you would like Read Muskegon at your community event.

 

Adult and ESL Instruction

Michael Wyant

Main Office: 231-747-7273

michael.wyant@readmuskegon.org

Contact Mike for information regarding any of our classes including- Muskegon County Jail, EXIT, West MI Works, English as a Second Language, and workforce development.

 

Development Assistant 

Willow Smith

Direct Line: 231-769-2713

willow.smith@readmuskegon.org

Contact Willow for assistance with financial contributions,  in-kind donations, event questions or if you are interested in more information about becoming a volunteer.

 

Office Manager 

Tishley Williams

Main Office: 231-747-7273

tish.williams@readmuskegon.org

Contact Tish for general information.